I decide to be… the Best for My-self

“I decide to be… the Best for My-self”

I decide to be the best for myself…

even when I am angry, even when it is their fault

even though I didn’t create the world how it is,

I will be what I need to be, to be the best for me. I choose not to be angry, but what is best. I choose to take responsibility, even when it’s not my fault. I choose to create the world into what it can be, so that it is best for me. I choose to be what is best for me.

little_earth

I choose to be calm, focused, responsible, caring, and creating the future to be the best for me. I decide to be the best for myself. So the future becomes what who I decide to be. Who I decide to be, is who I will be.

For myself to be, what is best for me, I must be attentive, responsible, effective, strong, dedicated, caring, clear, and focused. For the world to be, what is best for me, this must be done, by me becoming.

So I am becoming what is best to be… all for me!

Imagine everyone doing that!

What a world and future!

To be? Yes become it!

What is best for me.

Leave a Reply

